Whisky on the Rocks!

Whiskey could not be more "on the rocks" than this: Calanca ICE Rocks cool the Scottish gold in an elegant way, without diluting the whiskey. The small gneiss cubes from the Calanca valley in southern Grisons are an example of ancient rock and craftsmanship in the glass and they will not appeal just to whiskey fans.

 

Calanca gneiss is famous for its beautiful, shimmering layers and is often used for garden furnishing. With the innovative ICE Rocks, Alfredo Polti SA is now bringing a small piece of the Grisons mountains to the world of whiskey.

 

Whiskey fans know: A few drops of water unfold the flavors and "open" the whiskey. If you like to drink it chilled, however, your whiskey may get watered down too much by adding ice cubes to it. Calanca ICE Rocks solve this problem elegantly and decoratively. The beautiful stones will not only cool your beverage, but are also an eye-catcher in every glass. Together with the whiskey recommendations of Pernod Ricard Swiss SA, ICE Rocks make a perfect gift package.

Alfredo Polti SA  info@alfredopolti.ch  T. +41 91 827 24 42  CH-6543 Arvigo  © Alfredo Polti SA • Credits

FROM NATURE TO SWISS MADE

© 2017 by diebündner kommunikationsmacher proudly created with Wix.com

Whisky on the Rocks!

Mehr «on the Rocks» kann Whisky nicht sein: Die Calanca ICE Rocks kühlen das schottische Gold auf elegante Weise, ohne den Whisky zu verwässern. Die kleinen Gneis-Würfel aus dem südbündnerischen Calancatal sind ein Stück Urgestein und Handwerkskunst im Glas und begeistern nicht nur Whiskyfans.

 

Der Calanca Gneis ist berühmt für seine schönen, schimmernden Schichten und wird oft für Gartenbauten verwendet. Mit den innovativen ICE Rocks bringt die Alfredo Polti SA nun ein kleines Stück Bündner Bergwelt auf die grosse Whisky-Bühne.

 

Whiskyfans wissen: Ein paar Tropfen Wasser entfalten die Aromen und öffnen den Whisky. Wer ihn gekühlt trinken mag, hat aber mit einem Eiswürfel des Guten zu viel. Mit den Calanca ICE Rocks wird dieses Problem elegant und dekorativ gelöst. Die schönen Steine kühlen nicht nur, sondern sind auch ein Blickfang in jedem Glas. Gemeinsam mit den Whisky-Empfehlungen von Pernod Ricard Swiss SA bilden die ICE Rocks ein perfektes Geschenkpaket.

Alfredo Polti SA  info@alfredopolti.ch  T. +41 91 827 24 42  CH-6543 Arvigo  © Alfredo Polti SA • Credits

FROM NATURE TO SWISS MADE

© 2017 by diebündner kommunikationsmacher proudly created with Wix.com